neurototal.blogg.se

Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists
Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists





create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists

First try was to modify the registry using a suggestion from:Ī. The following are the procedures that seemed the most likely to have success. I decided to begin searching web forums for a solution to getting the service “Peer Networking Grouping” running, something I had not been able to do (Strangly enough clicking on the “Start” button a billion times did absolutely nothing) since this whole mess started. As I said in my last post, I was having no luck getting my network set up, but after going through the fixes suggested by WAWood I realized that fixating on setting up a Homegroup was not getting me anywhere.







Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists